Baltimore Times Holiday Market Place Shopping Extravaganza

Look for these small businesses at the Holiday Market Place Shopping Extravaganza!


A Lenstern Original, LLC

Lenora Stern

Mypreciousjewelrystore.com

Lenstern93@gmail.com


Adelina Treasures

Leticia McFadden

www.adelanitreasures.org

Leticia.mcfadden1@gmail.com or info@adelanitreasures.org


Angels for You

Ruth Taylor

www.angelsforyou.org

Ruthataylor2000@yahoo.com


Appropriate Touch

Christina R. Pitts

Tp30@hotmail.com


Breeze-Wind

E. Patricia Debrick

www.breeza-wind.com

Brezwind15@gmail.com


Color Street Nails Polish

Regina Knight

www.colorstreet.com/reginak

royalteam@gmail.com


Concerted Care Group


Cozy Wicks Candle Company

Gail Harris

www.cozywicks.com

info@cozywicks.com


Creative Sense Arts

Tiffany Fryer

www.CreativeSenstArtLLC.com

creativesenseart@gmail.com


Desha’s Designs

Desha Smith

Deshadesigns4u@hotmail.com


Dorsey and Cooper Realty, Inc.

Catherine Dorsey

Cdorsey763@aol.com


Four Square Mile

Nicole Montez

https://www.4sqmile.com/4sqmile@gmail.com


Hats Galore and More

Frances Bromley

honey.bromley1949@gmail.com


Ignacia Secrets @ Designs

Lydia I Jackson

ignaciaJ@aol.com


Ingleside Press

Benjamin Hicks

https://inkwell62.wixsite.com/inglesidepress

inglesidepress@yahoo.com


Kuyapamba

Munbi Mahinda

mumumbi@yahoo.com


Kyle S. Berkley

Kyle Berkley

http://www.kylesberkley.com

Berkley4us@gmail.com


LaRue Fashion Jewelry

Ruth Dates

Butterfly.rd86@gmail.com


Loose Wears by Frye

Yvonne Frye

yfrye@msn.com


Mary Kay Cosmetics

Sylvia Downing

Downingsylvia54@gmail.com

Marykay.com/sdowning1


Monaturali Beautiful Bath and Body

Monika Robinson

https://www.instagram.com/monaturalibeautifulskin/

Monaturalibeautiful.com


Naldi’s Notions

Renalda Stallworth

naldisnotions@gmail.com


Nature Truth by Maat

Robin Murdock

mymoetayla@yahoo.com


Out of Africa

Jacquelyn Said

Facebook.outofafricajewelry/.com

Jclayb7526@aol.com


Paparazzi Jewelry

Faith Covington

www.paparazziaccessories.com/109245

covingtonfaith@yahoo.com


Quite Time Inspirations

Kim Hicks

quiettimeins@gmail.com


Rosa “Rambling Rose” Pryor-Trusty

Rosa Pryor-Trusty

www.rambling-rose.com

rosapryor@aol.com


Scentsy; Rodan + Fields

Ashley Gray

Ashleygray28.scentsy.us/ashleygray28.myrandf.com

wilford.gray.228@gmail.com


Something Special

Maria Hopewell

Mar0304@aol.com


The Adventures of Fireman

Miguel Coppedge

Miguelcoppedge.com

Theadventuresoffireman@gmail.com


The Cat Wouldn’t Go Away

Rianna Facey & Tywanna Gardener

www.thecatthatwouldntgoaway.com

Tywanna.gardner@yahoo.com


The Clutch Bag Lady

Jacqueline Kelly

theclutchbaglady@yahoo.com


Victoria Kent

www.authorvictoriakent.com

krushangel@gmail.com


YBI Boutique & African Apparel

Yeshiyah B. Israel

yeshiyah@hotmail.com


Zany Owl

Mugdha Mulety

https://zanyowl.com

Zanyowlbrand@gmail.com

Check out the Entertainers for the event!: